Slice of Life Story Challenge

Tuesday Slices + A Poll

 sols_bluePlease link your slice of life story to this post today. As always, be sure to check out other bloggers’ writing by clicking through the links in the comment section of this post. If you’re dropping by to link up quickly today, then please come back later to read through others slicers’ posts.

I’m trying to get a better handle on who will be participating in the Classroom Slice of Life Story Challenge this-coming March. Would you mind taking this poll below. Please leave a comment BELOW if you’ve done the Challenge using blogs with your students for at least one of the past March challenges.  (I’d like to chat with you.)  Thank you!

45 thoughts on “Tuesday Slices + A Poll

  1. Hello! For a couple of years I’ve blogged with my 7th graders. This year (sadly) we are not doing it for the sake of a curriculum study. I’m going to offer blogging as a club and try to encourage students to participate. We’ll see how it goes! I’d love to share any insight and perhaps you’ll find it useful!

    Like

Comments are closed.