#allwrite13 Notes

If you’ve not checked out the #allwrite13 Twitter feed, then I’m not sure what you are waiting for! It is an eclectic notes page of the best of the best thinking. Throughout the weekend (and this week, I imagine) people are writing reflections and sharing how the thinking at #allwrite13 is growing. It is remarkable the way –

allwrite13reflection

– which are the words I wrote in my #allwrite13 reflection.

If you’re not into Twitter (which I’m not sure why you wouldn’t be), then you can check out this (80 page) PDF Tony Keefer made of the #allwrite13 Tweets. However, beware, you’ll miss some recent Tweets, so make sure to click on the #allwrite13 feed. You don’t have to have a Twitter account to view the Tweets.

Even if you didn’t attend the conference, perhaps you’ll consider adding your own #allwrite13 reflection by reading the Tweets and then sharing your thinking.  In this way we can sustain the energy and keep going, even on the rough days.