Far From Goodbye

Ruth Ayres Writes

Sometimes life calls and we must follow. Today is my last post on Two Writing Teachers, however, it is far from goodbye. My words will now call only one blog home, Ruth Ayres Writes: {Discover. Play. Build.}. You can also find me in these online spaces:

Please check out my post, Where the Story Leads {for the Two Writing Teachers Community}. There are words waiting there, just for you my friends. Here is an excerpt:

Not only am I grateful to Stacey, but I’m thankful for the years of learning and the Two Writing Teachers community. Because of you I found my voice and learned my words matter. You’ve helped me become who I am meant to be and have confirmed it is more important to be genuine and authentic than to be influential and significant.


You fuel me to write real and raw. You empower me to be bold and brave. I’m afraid I will miss you. 

Read more here.