Tuesday Slice of Life Story Challenge

WRITE a slice of life story on your own blog. SHARE a link to your post in the comments section. GIVE comments to at least three other SOLSC bloggers.

WRITE a slice of life story on your own blog.
SHARE a link to your post in the comments section.
GIVE comments to at least three other SOLSC bloggers.

Welcome to the Slice of Life Story Challenge. Here are few quotes for inspiration. Enjoy!

When I write, my mind’s not filled with visual imagery.  It’s filled with language.  Words.  I seek words, I chase after them.  When I write I’m trying to put the most beautiful words in the world down on paper.  ~Cynthia Rylant

For me the pleasure of writing stories comes from inventing stories.  ~Roald Dahl

All that I hope to say in books, all that I ever hope to say, is that I love the world. ~E.B. White

WRITE your slice. SHARE your link. GIVE some comments to (at least three) other slicers.
If you’re leaving your comment early in the day, please consider returning this evening or tomorrow to read some of our evening posters’ slices.